You can sign up to get a daily email of our articles, see the Mailing List page.
Dirt 4 Rally Club Group H2 (RWD) Championship
Page: 1/2»
  Go to:
Koopacabras Sep 23, 2019
4 Events:

1 USA
2 Australia
3 Wales
4 Sweden

Events start every Tuesday 02:45 AM (UTC) and finish on Mondays 2:45AM, so you still got time to race some more, late on Sundays. (No rallying on mondays)

Every Event has 6 stages in total. stages length randomized
Event Location randomized.
Set To simulation Mode.
Service Area after every stage.
Car tuning after every stage.
Weather is Randomized
Restarts not Allowed
Car restrictions for H2 class
Every event lasts 1 week

Prize Money 39,600 cr

https://www.dirt4game.com/clubs/club/175367/gol_dirt4
drhood Sep 23, 2019
I am new to Dirt 4 and want to try this online event. I have done a few Dirt Rally events.
Koopacabras Sep 24, 2019
I'm gonna redo the championship, I mean wipe it out and restart it because the dates are wrong I don't know what happened I double checked them.
Koopacabras Sep 24, 2019
update: dates look OK now I think not sure, really weird cause I double checked them
Koopacabras Sep 24, 2019
Quoting: drhoodI am new to Dirt 4 and want to try this online event. I have done a few Dirt Rally events.

it's open to join for now for everyone, because normally we are not more than 3 or 4 max 5, so it doesn't make sense moderating who joins.
You have to click on the link and login on the codemasters site with your steam account and join.

otoh I recommend you to use the fiat abarth there are some videos that say that it's the most newbie friendly of all the cars in this game.
drhood Sep 24, 2019
Thanks for the quick reply. I clicked Join from within Dirt 4 league site/steam and waiting for access to participate in events.
Koopacabras Sep 24, 2019
Quoting: drhoodThanks for the quick reply. I clicked Join from within Dirt 4 league site/steam and waiting for access to participate in events.