Don't want to see articles from a certain category? When logged in, go to your User Settings and adjust your feed in the Content Preferences section where you can block tags!
What do you do?
Page: 1/2»
  Go to:
lolapaluuza Dec 11, 2020
Hello everybody! I'm wondering what you do in real life. This year turned out to be difficult and I myself had to change the field of activity. And I'm still looking for the perfect job. What is the ideal job for you?
tuubi Dec 11, 2020
I've been a software developer for a couple of decades, but I couldn't say about my ideal job.
omicron-b Dec 12, 2020
Yep, also changed my field of work, was working in tourism (I'm in Europe), now I'm a business analyst in a top BI company in my country.
I consider myself pretty lucky :)

Ideal job for me right now looks like any interesting job for non-profit. I'm tired of that corporate shit. Sadly in my place you need to get rich first, then work for non-profit, or to not care about money at all in the first place.

Last edited by omicron-b on 12 December 2020 at 2:20 am UTC
PublicNuisance Dec 12, 2020