Check out our Monthly Survey Page to see what our users are running.
What native games have you completed?
Rustybolts Oct 3, 2010
What native games have you completed?

I have a few games on the go that I am playing at the moment, but so far I have only completed a small handful.
Of which being:-
Caster Episode 1 (awaiting episode 2)
Eschalon Book 1 (currently playing book 2 will be completed shortly)
Lugaru (downloaded extra campaign The Empire will complete this shortly)
*EDIT* Penumbra Overture *EDIT*

What native games have you completed? And which ones did you enjoy completing the most.
For me my favourite game so far has been Eschalon.
Hamish Oct 3, 2010
Re: What native games have you completed?

Well, recently I have done a play-through of Return To Castle Wolfenstein and Prey, as well as finally winning Doom 3 and Resurrection of Evil. I am now also playing through Quake 4 again and have had a game of Shogo I have been progressing idly through for about five months now. I will not wager which ones I have enjoyed the most since I do not want to devalue any of them, but I will conclude that it is great to love shooters if you are a Linux gamer. ;)
tweakedenigma Oct 4, 2010

World Of Goo
on the rain slick precipice of darkness Episode 1 & 2
Postal 2 and Apocalypse weekend
And Yet Is Moves
Caster
Rustybolts Oct 13, 2010

Completed episode one of Penumbra last night(had not finished it due to glitches with my graphics card, seemed to be working much smoother since Maverick upgrade).
Have started Penumbra Black Plague now and have encountered my first enemy creature *shudder* no weapon at hand, so will have to run back to air duct and draw some blood from a dead scientist *shudder* with a rusty syringe. :twisted:
Liam Dawe Oct 13, 2010

Hah awesome i also still need to finish them.

Get some shots up in the screenshots thread :)
Hamish Oct 13, 2010