Every article tag can be clicked to get a list of all articles in that category. Every article tag also has an RSS feed! You can customize an RSS feed too!
Volunteers Game Beta Testing, X360 PS3 Gamepads
Page: 1/2»
  Go to:
CleanWater Nov 8, 2016
Hi,

I'm an indie developer and it's been a long time I'm trying to include support to gamepads for Linux on my games. Unfortunately, my company works with a very small budget and I can't acquire all the controllers and hardware needed for these testings. So I need your help.

If you have a Playstation 3/4 or Xbox 360/One gamepad, have a Steam account and are willing to help, please contact me here.

Every tester will receive a free Steam Key for each game, and also will have their name (or nickname of choice) in the game's credits.

Thanks in advance!
Alysson L. Neto
herycp Nov 9, 2016
i want be tester but unfortunately i only have normal controler

usually i Mimic Xbox wich xboxdrv

so if u want test ur game in normal controler wich mimic xbox wich xboxdrv (i think its same with if we use real xbox controler driver xboxdrv) i can do it
wolfyrion Nov 9, 2016
I dont have any Xbox or PS3/PS4 Controller but Porradaria 2 doesnt recognize my Wireless Logitech Gamepad controller F710
CleanWater Nov 9, 2016
Quoting: herycpi want be tester but unfortunately i only have normal controler

usually i Mimic Xbox wich xboxdrv

so if u want test ur game in normal controler wich mimic xbox wich xboxdrv (i think its same with if we use real xbox controler driver xboxdrv) i can do it

Sure! Everyone is welcome! =)
My main point in these testings is to learn what will work and what won't. I will send you Steam Keys ASAP.

Quoting: wolfyrionI dont have any Xbox or PS3/PS4 Controller but Porradaria 2 doesnt recognize my Wireless Logitech Gamepad controller F710