Don't want to see articles from a certain category? When logged in, go to your User Settings and adjust your feed in the Content Preferences section where you can block tags!
Would you help with game testing?
Page: 1/3»
  Go to:
Power-Metal-Games Oct 7, 2019
Hi
Is there someone who would like to help testing my game? The game is not published yet. It will still be in development for 1-2 moths, but the demo is finished and polished.
Game is completely done on Linux, so for the moment it's the only package that's ready. :D
Salvatos Oct 7, 2019
I don’t have much time to commit, myself, but it might help if you described the game a little :)
Power-Metal-Games Oct 7, 2019
Quoting: SalvatosI don’t have much time to commit, myself, but it might help if you described the game a little :)

Thank you!
This is my very fist game, although I have a lot of experience with game development because I worked as a freelancer for other people.
The game is 2.5D platformer where you drive a (sci-fi) drone through some mysterious ruins the crew of the spaceship from the Earth found on an another planet without any sign of life.

I hope it's enough as a description. I will need a month or two to finish it completely and testing should not be public. The game is on itch.io. The demo is not long, so not too much time is needed but I hope that anybody who tries it will enjoy it.

PS: Nice profile picture ^_^
MrNilsson Oct 8, 2019
Hey, first of all good luck with your project. I would love to test your game and give you some feedback.

Btw I'm not a big fan of metal music, but I was able to get to know the band Manowar about 18 years ago. I was working at a restaurant at this time, and I was responsible for their table. Pretty cool guys ^_^
Power-Metal-Games Oct 8, 2019
Quoting: MrNilssonHey, first of all good luck with your project. I would love to test your game and give you some feedback.